I paid the Obamacare penalty for not having health insurance. NEW DDON.LIFE PODCAST EPISODE

in #taxes6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE FULL STORY
I am hesitant to post this episode. I generally do not think it is a good idea to rant when I am mad, however I want to gain more insight into this subject. I paid an $800 fine for not purchasing health insurance last year. Like all employees I paid a tax rate of 25%. I never realized how much that was until this year. $12,000 i paid in federal and state taxes!
For WHAT?!
http://traffic.libsyn.com/ddonlife/I_paid_the_Obamacare_penalty_today.m4a
ddon.life.jpg

Sort:  

wow obama care is nuts! ddonlife put us in big debt and no solution to the problem or care ddonlife thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95