You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You ACTUALLY Need To Know About The Paradise Papers Leak (with Jeff Berwick)

in #taxation7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, this is just more of the same.

What I really hate is when the "people in power" push their own agendas under the guise of "helping those in need."

That, to me, is the ultimate kick in the balls. The rich have been hiding behind the poor since the beginning of time. And as for taxes, it seems to me that every single change in tax laws end up benefitting those with the most money. It makes no sense at all.

I have become so disillusioned with the "system" that I don't trust any politicians or believe one word that comes out of their lying mouths.

If there is a thing called karma, then hopefully one day it evens things out. Great post. I really enjoyed the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68