You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Largest Corporations Don't Pay Tax - Yet Small Businesses & Individuals Are Getting Hammered!

in #tax7 years ago

God this is pretty depressing however true. But what happens I wonder when we have been drained dry. I think it's called killing the host. I see light and have hope that truth and love will survive. The unity that they have been trying so hard to destroy, is getting more evident every day. Thank you for this compilation of this hopefully unsustainable reality. Peace and safety.

Sort:  

You are most welcome! 😉 I completely agree with your perspective! I have hope and optimism that things will change if we work on them. Upvoted mate! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64