You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Tax FUD actually benefits the Cause of Crypto HODL’ers

in #tax6 years ago

So much yes!! I am excited about this space primarily because it is the fasted moving version of 'starting communities from scratch and watching our ideas and theories about human organization not work out and start from scratch again" that humans have (at least in this time line) experimented with, it is a great time for everyone to get in and get their hands dirty with these bigger questions without having to rise up through the hell pits of political power lol. Also , I did actually LOL at "Why do you still have a bank account?"... I ask myself that everyday. For me, I am not a programer or particularly comp literate person and my saftey net for not being a snack for the less scrupulous crypto-ites is the slower physical adoption, but philosophicallly I'm all in ;)

Sort:  

You can get a Trezor or Ledger hardware wallet which will make security a simple matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56