You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Tax FUD actually benefits the Cause of Crypto HODL’ers

in #tax6 years ago (edited)

I'm about 80 pounds lighter now and have been on that diet for years anyway. I have reason to believe that the majority of that weight loss was diabetic induced because it was so easy to lose the weight. But it would be nice to get down to my college weight of 185 lbs (I was rail thin then).

But the point of the Warrior Diet is not just to lose weight but also to improve the endocrine system. Perhaps the daily fasting stimulates the endocrine system. And the composition of the diet increases the level of testosterone:

https://blog.jim.com/culture/losing-weight-is-a-solved-problem/
https://blog.jim.com/culture/losing-weight/

I’m not that author’s sycophant. Seems like he wants to go back to the 18th century and repeat what wouldn’t work now. I do enjoy some of his incisive insights and elocution.

Note I added more to my other reply after you upvoted it.

P.S. I presume you appreciate some of my comments even if you don’t upvote all my posts. I don’t want to take all your voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65