Sort:  

you can click the youtube icon in the video and watch it on youtube if you want.
No, I am not Stephan Monoluex.

I was just giving you shit because normally people (myself included) get flagged for not leaving sources and links.
You get votes for it though!
xD
199 upvotes and only 26 views.
interesting

That is what you get when you deliver good content or interesting topics to discuss that affects us all.

what a bunch of upvotes but no views?
I would think if it was good content the views would atleast match the upvotes.
That's if everyone that viewed the post upvoted it.
but idk
I guess its so interesting that they don't even need to look at the post to know it was "good content".
LMFAO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33