My Adventure in the City of Budva with my beloved lover

in #tavel6 years ago


Hi all DTuber ...
This is me and I am in Budva City for one day.
Budva is a small town on the coast of Montenegro. In this country, the beautiful riviera and budva are just one of the ancient places found there. We stayed there for a few days and during that time, we rented a car, cooled on a quiet beach, explored their Old City, and drove for hours along the charming riviera. This is a city that is very charming with stunning buildings, we have done a few photos to make our memories of today's trip. I am very happy because it can make my lover happy with the trip he likes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

best adventure..i like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62