Sort:  

I have a girl same age as lil Trev ;)

so cute child and he is looking super cool while playing at playground, thanks for sharing such cute shots with us, Stay blessed

I have a child and I don't want to be at work all the time when he's small. I want to spend time with him.Nothing is better than spending time with children. Tav & zoeye both are very cute and you have complete family.

I work nights and never spend time with my kids and it sucks

Rich Son @trevonjb
20.PNG

Poor Son @askmee
002.PNG

My son Ziyad

Its an upbeat thing to have children brother. Much obliged for all that you have improved the situation us in the group. You have helped me accommodate my family from numerous points of view.

Wow! That’s a huge leap forward for you there in playing, Tav.” “Awesome! I’m not at all surprised after you work so hard and help your dad.” Tav and Zoey are such a good kids.

@tevonjb, Wow.... Keep going with your smile Tav.... Love you baby...

23dom2.jpg

truly feel happy when I see tav playing in cheerful mode with you He's cute child!

Congratulations for his make strides now and expectation after some days he will all the more well to make strides

his glad mentality and charming looking make him more appealing and exquisite infant

Tav is very cute baby and now he showing his little skills, Just awesome @trevonjb. He coming to the playground.
I wish him to best....

so lovely. sir and Cute little baby very liking smart. thanks for sharing
@trevonjb
Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47