You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predictions for 2018: 1 trillion total crypto market cap and $200+ AGRS

in #tauchain7 years ago

I've been following Agoras development for a while and I believe it's one of the most revolutionary projects out there. Almost too good to be true if it weren't for the fact that the lead developer Ohad is a very serious intellectual, computer scientist, programmer and mathematician.

Rumor has it that Dan got a bit of inspiration for his design of Graphene through his conversations with Ohad back in 2013. Would be very interested to know if this were true @dan.

I did find out Tau/Agoras through you, so thank you Dana. Definitely one to keep an eye on. I've never promoted a single product in my 8 months of being here, but that might change depending on how the initial code release shapes up to be for this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58