You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Tau - Scaling the Creation of Knowledge

in #tauchain6 years ago

I've been somewhat keeping up with Tau and checking the subreddit occasionally and slowly starting to grasp it all. I saw your comment about the IDNI for routers space and that REALLY caught my eye.

Sort:  

Ohad doesn't miss much when it comes to his design
tau is far more advanced and technical than I've given it credit for
a decidable, self defining logical TML is not easy, it'll take someone like me years to even understand that something like this has provable pspace maximum expressiveness

The guy is a super genius. Keep an eye on the github updates and do check out the explanatory blog of Ohad's http://www.idni.org/blog/the-new-tau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22