You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding TML: Prolog -> Datalog -> Tau

in #tauchain6 years ago

I have never ever even given any thought whatsoever to understanding code or programming, but coincidentally just last night i finally got around to looking at the tau website and my first realisation was, oh I'd have to learn a new language to utilise this impressive looking tech. I was thinking about bothering some steemians with my totally uninformed enquiries on my morning commute and then I stumbled upon this introduction.

This seems like the vulcan version of code haha, logic based. This is definitely intriguing and I love the idea of consensus from human-machine-human. I guess if I keep saying tech has passed me by I am destined to be a dinosaur,wheras if I confront my tech inferiority the doors begin revolving..

Appreciate this explanation and I'll continue to look into meta and this tau innovation..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30