Logos design TAUCHAIN & AGORAS

in #tauchain6 years ago (edited)

INTRO


After studying the symbolism offered and environments on which to base the proposal of logos for TAUCHAIN ​​and AGORAS, I share my designs and results about the study ...

I have focused my design on the pillars of personality and meaning. For this I have taken the root of the meanings of TAU and obtained determining aspects such as the golden ratio and mathematics to determine the radius of the circumferences.

The study of the forms has led me to design also the typography for the logos since once the geometry of the icons was revealed ...

I have decided to compose 2 typography options, I do not know the aspects about the web environments that you are currently creating and with the fear that it would not be out of harmony, as the result is something futuristic ...

Above all I tried to give personality to the project avoiding using the symbols that are already predesigned to call TAU and ALPHA, instead I created two symbols with their meanings immersed.

Key elements on which I have based the designs are:

  • Golden Ratio
  • Mathematical TAU
  • Alpha simbol
  • Agoras environment

The project is made in vector format under the Adobe Illustrator program and is scalable to any size.


tauchain-intro.gif
4.jpg
3.jpg
iPhone--tauchain.jpg
mackbook-tauchain.jpg
web-TAUCHAIN.jpg
agoras-intro.gif
5.jpg
6.jpg
iPhone--agoras.jpg
mackbook-agoras.jpg
agoras-whitepaper.jpg
web-agoras.jpg
social-icons.jpg
paper.jpg
1.jpg
0.jpg
7.jpg


Thank you very much for the opportunity to participate in your wonderful project ...

Blessings to all
Orel Mely

Sort:  

Top goddamn notch!

heyy Andrej Thankss!! jajaaaa you are the authentic top goddamn

Congrats! Very nice concept, and very appealing presentation.

thank you so much !! you are very kind

This logos are breaking amazing!!!! Nice, clean, innovative, easy to remember and reproduce in any media, etc etc they have all the caracteristics a great logo needs!! I hope you win!!

Looks great @orelmely, seems that you have spend a lot of time designing those and have put a lot of thought and perfection in them.

Hello !! thank you very much you are very kind !!

This study gave me many satisfactions while I was doing it.
In the faculty of fine arts we studied the TAU math and this made me remember ..

Tauchain was the first crypto project I knew and really today I think it contains great value for all of us and our future understanding.

my logos are made with love :)
blessings

I can see that @orelmely you really dug deep with this work. Not many designers do that I think.

Amazing work on the presentation!

thankss you so much!! :) blessings

Great work! Personally i'm unsure about the stylised typography. Logo-wise, I like that agoras has a bridge over tau :) very sleek!

a very good logo,
I agree with you @kevinwong

yes same friend,
wish you all the best @orelmely

thankss siponk!!!

thanks for stopping Kevin , you are very kind!! I agree on the logo of tauchain, in the case of agoras I like more the result you get with the typography that is drawn ...

:)

I like these colors and designs so far!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

thankss Frank , happy to see that!!!

:)

You should coin the term "too-smart contracts" lol. The logo is brilliant and you went so into depth with the website design and everything! Best of luck!

thankss so muchh!!! well about the web examples, it's just to give a small example about presentation ...

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44