You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Tau - Scaling the Creation of Knowledge

in #tauchain7 years ago

In order to check if I am on the right track here, I start with the question if you are familiar with some other concepts:

Have you ever heard of Christian Felber and "The Economy for the Common Good"?

Here is an article of him:

https://thenextsystem.org/the-economy-for-the-common-good

Also, do you know Peter Kruse? Here is one of his speeches in English:

wiki:

Peter Kruse (30 January 1955 – 1 June 2015) was honorary professor of organizational psychology at the University of Bremen and professional consultant for collective intelligence. His main field of research was processing of complexity and autonomous order formation in intelligent networks. His interdisciplinary work focused on the application of collective intelligence to economic and social developments.

I am not fully understand the concept of TAU but I think it might aim in the direction of the two men I recommend reading/watching.

My question to you is, why you think that we have to accelerate human endeavors. I do not mean it in a provokative, but in a serious way.

From which country are you posting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75