Logo Design for Tauchain and Agoras

in #tauchain7 years ago

LOGO AGORAS and TAUCHAIN.png
Greetings dear friends, today I bring my entry in the contest "Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras".

  • Working Process (Tauchain)
    I use the letters "t" and "c" to represent the word "tauchain" on this logo, so that others can more easily recognize. The reason I rotate the letter "c" to 270 ° is because I am inspired from the umbrella, as a sign that if you are here then you will be safe and protected.

Proof 1.png

Proof 2.png

Proof 3.png

  • Result
    tauchain 1.png

tauchain 2.png

tauchain 3.png

  • Working Process
    Here I use two letters "v", for the first "v" I rotate 180 ° and the second "v" I turn it 270 ° to form the letter "A" as representative of the word "Agoras". The reason I chose the letter "v" as a token of victory for anyone who uses it. As well, I chose the gold color as a sign of luxury, class and can be reached by everyone.

PROOF 1.png

PROOF 2.png

PROOF 3.png

  • Result
    AGORAS 1.png

AGORAS 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83