You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TATTOO STORY CONTEST WEEK 4 - WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT & GIVEAWAY ---- Hmm... I wonder, what is @papa-pepper giving away now?

Hi Papa
I had fun with this weeks entries. If you are still considering giving away this comp, I would like to give it a try.
I know I've taken my sweet time to put in my bid. Perhaps you have already decided, I look forward to following regardless. Great job.
Thanks

Sort:  

There has been one other individual who appears to be "qualified" to run it.
Please allow me to peruse your blog for a bit and I'll get back to you.

I see that you have the necessary skills, but please transfer me $1.021 SBD with a special message just to verify.
I will return it within a day.

OK, You got it!
I'll talk to you later, but you can guest judge this week and do week 7 by yourself.
(though I will still be here to help if need be)
CONGRATS AND THANK YOU!
Did you see the winners announcement for week #5?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46