Sort:  

So, you desire to run this contest and reap the side-effect benefits for your hard work?

Looks like you are capable of handling the responsibility, so please transfer $ 0.931 into my account with a special message to verify.
I will return it within a day.

@girlbeboremirror has my vote, if she's still interested, if not I'll be happy to step up, but anyone willing and able to sit through two feet tattoos like that probably earned it.

I saw you two reblogging each others posts and was wondering if you wanted to make the choice on your own.
I'll consider her the first choice then!
THANKS!

Very gentlemanly of you @azurejasper. I'll hand it over to you next, all you need to do is get a tiny little bit of ink and post it in a future comp.
Yes @papa-pepper I'm a fan of his work and yours. 😁

You two are a great example of what makes this community awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65