Tattoo Story Contest Entry

in #tattoostorycontest8 years ago (edited)

Hi
I saw a blog with a tattoo contest.
In my early blogs I told you all that I love tattoos
So when I saw the contest blog I thought lets try this.

In first stead it is not so important to win this contest but I want the world to know that my daughter is the winner. So here is my story

This the tattoo I want 2 wright about.

This is a tattoo I made with the names of my children.
My first born was a girl. Here name is Indisja. When she was born she had many complications and almost died. But how little she was she kept on fighting. She had meningitis. And could not breath because she swallowed meconium and it stuck to here longs.
After 4 days fighting for her live it went better. And after 5 weeks she came home.
The doctors told us that it was a mirracle that she survived it.
A clover is for luck. Thats why here name is written in a clover. And with our second child who was bigger then the first they wont take any risk so he came by a cesarean.

But when I got the tattoo some thing in me did not felt good.
Before I get Indisja I was pregnant but I lost the baby after a few weeks. I told it to the person who tattoo me and he had an idea.
He told me he could tattoo a little clover and make this black this would be the tattoo of my unborn child. After he did it it was complete.

This is the story of this tattoo.

Ps I come from Holland and my English is not very well so I hoped you al understand the story.

Sort:  

At least you were blessed by the miracle that saved Indisja, but I'm sorry to hear about the baby. Thank you for your entry and your English skills will not be taken into consideration when your entry is "judged" for the contest. Thanks @asoumeru2.

Yes I am blessed. I 've got 2 healthy children and what happend with the baby we wil never know but it's okay now.
We think it happend for a reason.
Thanks @papa-pepper

what a story @asoumeru2 it`s great, that now everything is fine

Yes I am glad and feel blessed that everything is fine. Thnx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65