Tattoo Ideas? (I need some pictures or artists!)

in #tattoos6 years ago

Ok so I've always wanted a tattoo but there's one problem...I'm too damn picky! I never know what I want & where I should get it done because I've seen soooo many terrible tattoos & that scares me haha.

drawn-samurai-dead-5.jpg

But I think I'm finally set on something.I've been obsessed with samurais & martial arts in general for the longest time.Now I say I'd like to have a samurai/japanese sleeve on my right forearm; Kinda in the same style as the picture above unless somebody can show me a better version.I also want the background of the tattoo filled in with like blossoms of some sort.
I got 3 examples here, each of these flowers with their own kinda style but again...indecision at the moment haha.

Attractive-Japanese-Flowers-Tattoo-On-Man-Left-Full-Sleeve.jpg
Cherry-Blossoms-15.jpg
Cherry-Blossom-Tattoo-TB1078.jpg

But I don't want a full sleeve, just my forearm.If anyone has any suggestions, pictures or ideas, I'd love to hear them.

Sort:  

Get a vagina on your right forearm so when you beat off you have somthing to look at. Haha

Get me some of that miracle cream!

That first picture looks like a good idea.

Yeah I feel set on the samurai, just trying to figure out the background to fill it in.I'm gonna have my dad try some sketches

Get a tattoo of your leather jacket on your entire upper body. Then, even in the summer you can rock that bitch. You can modify and update the tattoo in unison with the jacket.

It would be the baddest shit EVER! Just my opinion......

But that samurai would be pretty dope too. Lol But I'm definitely in favor of the jacket!

It'd definitely mind fuck some people when I take my jacket off haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61