Show me some of your tattos!

in #tattoos6 years ago

Here are a couple of mine, I have waaaaaaay more than this:


Avenged Sevenfold - very first tattoo when I turned 18. My favorite band. We went through some things.

Death cat - this was a pain in the aaaaaaaasssssssssssss.

Cute lil kitty - this lil guy is 1 of 4 "cattoos" I have... so far. >:)

Seahorse and flowers. My love for Marine Biology is what inspired the seahorse. There's no real backstory to the flowers except that they looked cute and I was in the mood for a more softer tattoo.

And another lil kitty, this was my first "hand" tattoo... I have 3 hand ones, I definitely want more.

Sort:  

Pop over and check out some of mine? I also work in a tattoo shop in Siem Reap.
Going to follow you and see what other tattoos you post in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51