We Came to Dance with Tattoos #tattoos #music

in #tattoos8 years ago (edited)

Photobucket

I love the Gaslight Anthem and have recently been listening to their back catalog again. As I was googling up some lyrics, trying to see if I understood them correctly, I found myself looking at Gaslight Anthem inspired tattoos. Here, have a selection below. (Photo credits: not mine! and not my tattoos!)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And I don't know if this is Gaslight Anthem related or not, but while looking at Gaslight Anthem tattoos I found this photo. All I could think was, "But...but...it's 'could've' and 'would've', sweetheart. Oh, my."
Photobucket

(It's a small picture, so for those who can't read it, it says: If Love Could Of Saved You, You Would Of Lived Forever)

Anyone out there have song lyric/band/musician-based tattoos to share?

(To find out more about Gaslight Anthem, like how to buy their music or get tickets to shows, go to THEIR WEBSITE)

Sort:  

It's my favorite band , I met one of them.

Hope you had a great experience meeting him! :D

Great band :) I know what I can hear tomorrow at my way to work.

Love them! :D

Nice ツ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46