I never thought I would do it!

in #tattoos6 years ago

Hello Steem Friends!
Sorry I know I don’t post as much as I want to but I got that whole life thing that is always there. Anywho, today was actually about me. I never really do stuff for myself because I think it is selfish. Anywho, my husband got me a tattoo for Valentine’s Day! Also, with that statement it is my very first tattoo and well I am already planning on getting another because I absolutely love it. The first five minutes was probably the most painful but otherwise it was an awesome experience. I can’t believe I waited so long (almost 28 years old). My tattoo means even though I have or had hurdles that no matter what I still stand strong! I love trees, and I climb mountains everyday for my family, and myself! Even though some days I want to give up and not be strong, I just wipe my eyes and do it. Put pics below of your tattoos and if they have meanings let me know. I love hearing about people’s thoughts! image

Sort:  

Dang, that must have hurt. That's a tender area.

It burnt a little bit in the armpit but otherwise it wasn’t that bad!

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kanedizzle08.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @kanedizzle85! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kanedizzle85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83