Sort:  

Would you want me to draw something for around it?

If you wouldn't mind that would be awesome! Only if you have free time don't go out of your way for it, thanks a lot man!

Man, It's no problem. Did you have any ideas for elements you may want in your sleeve? Keeping it all native american looking or did you have something else in mind?

Similar sort of theme so native american animals like wolves & owls with a forest of some sort, appreciate it bro :) i'm so NOT artistic so whenever I try and draw something it's pathetic haha!

I got you. Just remember me when your looking fresh with the slick sleeve LOL

of course thanks mate!

That's a dope tattoo. An Aura Behind Her Head Would Make It More Cool. That's my suggestion though. Welcome To Steemit!

Thanks for the feedback, I need to speak to my artist because I am far from artistic ? And I appreciate it, looking to make Steemit my new home!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, lit tattoo🔥!

Congratulations @cryptoraine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoraine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50