My First Tattoo!

in #tattoos7 years ago

Yesterday I went in to get my first (quite possibly my last) tattoo. I honestly was indifferent to tattoos for a while. I didn't really envision my self ever getting one, because I never wanted to force anything. I didn't want to get a tattoo just for the sake of getting one. Once I stumbled upon this design online, I knew immediately that I wanted it. I set up an appointment to get it done a couple days later and this is how it turned out.
IMG_1423.JPG

I am extremely satisfied with the outcome.

IMG_1421.JPGFor those of you asking, why a bear?

Well "Bear" has been my nickname since birth from my mother and from nobody else. The bear is also my favorite animal, and I guess it also is the symbol of California where I have been born and raised.

Sort:  

Good one! I think when you do one, you don't stop there :)

Haha yeah we will see ;) I could see myself getting 2-3. But no plans to do so yet.

Never been to this view looks like an aardvark

Like it man, nice tat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63