You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Contest! by Foxyspirit

in #tattoocontest6 years ago

WOW! He did do a great job.
I can relate to your feelings but in a different way. My father hasn't passed yet although his health scares me. I can't imagine losing him. It hurts to even try.
My dad also works immensely and I can't wait for him to stop. But there is always something for him to do and that saddens me. When will he do something that he likes to do...
I have my left arm reserved for him. Just under where I have his initials.
The Lion King still gets to me today, I feel the bond you both had.
A great entry! Thank you for entering ^_^
Much respect!

Sort:  

My father told me he was going to retire in 2010. He died in 2009, ironic isn't it? But after he passed away I started to follow all my dreams. We are never ready to lose someone we love, never. And I think a tattoo is a very sweet way to honor the ones we love! I really hope your dad's health will get better so you have more time to create awesome memories with him! And thanks for the contest, it was such an awesome idea :)

I'm glad to see that you are following your dreams. That what our parents would want for us. Im glad you enjoyed the contest. Im thinking up on making a 2nd one with tattoos. It's hard to come up with something lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35