Tattooing my First Clients💉🔥 [Photos + Anecdotes]

in #tattoo6 years ago

Welcome again Steemians Creativos,


tattooing my first clients.jpg


In this new occasion I am very excited to share with you my first tattoos made to my first clients, and as a curious fact the first tattoos of them too, so imagine my responsibility and my desire to do the best possible.

It should be noted that although I have my tattoo equipment about a year ago. I have not done almost skin tattoos for lack of confidence, you could say and afraid of not doing it very well; so I invested that time in practicing a lot in synthetic leather until I felt ready.


I confess, I still feel quite nervous before facing a new tattoo but with experience and practice, I have been feeling more comfortable and feeling that I have done a good job in my previous jobs give me more confidence to feel able to achieve very nice and well done things, and without wanting to extend much, I share a little about my tattoo works.

✨ I hope you like it very much ✨


Surrealist Tent


This was the first tattoo I made, I tattooed it to my boyfriend on the leg. Honestly, that day the least I thought was that I would tattoo for the first time, I was with the tattoo team practicing when my boyfriend @gpieromusic got excited and wanted me to tattoo him, so I did not have stencil, so at that moment I made the design and I draw it freehand with a sharpie marker.


I made a more detailed post about this tattoo, here I leave it in case you want to see it. https://steemit.com/@winizart/drawitbetter-contest-11-mountains-tattoo


Peony Flower



I have always been a lover of flowers, and those of peonies are my favorite. So a little in representation of that, my boyfriend wanted his second tattoo to be one of them.

Here I'm just showing you the first session that would be just lines, I still have to finish it.



This will be my first color tattoo, soon. I share the original design and colors that were chosen, of these two peonies his is the abode.

6.jpg



Lettering




Result of my 1st Lettering, super happy with the result and happy to do it to one of the most special people in my life, my father. That she is 49 years old dared to make her first Tattoo with me, supporting her like a hard one.

I tell you that this tattoo is very special because it is a symbol of our home, being the abbreviation of our names, José-Winiferd-María, the name of my parents and mine.



Orchid with Map of Venezuela



Tattoo made to a good friend @betzih, also being her first tattoo I can stand it quite well considering that it is relatively larger than what normally any virgin skin would be allowed to do, we just missed some details in pointillism that I will be finishing soon.




We had a good time between girls in this session and a curious fact is that the beautiful, she fell asleep for two hours when I was starting, I was quite surprised by the truth.

Here I share the original design which I did weeks before:

29418217_190790138201952_2491328219932786688_n.jpg




Triangle Cover


A small cover for this lovely girl @unataljim, lovely to work for her in this little tattoo that had her tormented because she did not like at all as she had been.

And I prepared to accommodate him, something not very good is that the previous tattoo was left in relief and unfortunately still with the cover is a bit noticeable because of the bulge of the previous tattoo. However, this is only noted in detail, otherwise it is very well hidden.


Om Symbol




And finally, I share the second tattoo of @unataljim that I made.

Muy feliz también con el resultado de este mini tattoo, y muy contenta por la confianza que me brindo para realizarle estos tatuajes. Espero no sean los últimos, y sigamos en buena comunicaciones para próximos trabajos.

I hope you have liked many my first tattoos, if there is a tattoo artist who can give me some advice for future work, especially with thin needles, I would be very grateful.

I'm thinking about making a video showing my sketchbook of illustrations and letterings. What do you think? What would you like to see next?

Let me know in the comments (;


Thank you very much for reading,

We are reading soon dear Creative Steemians ❤

WITNESSES: @aggroed | @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @ginabot | @pfunk | @precise | @smooth.witness | @someguy123 | @steemgigs | @timcliff | @utopian-io | @sndbox | @artzone | @statethearts | @slothicorn

28879985_10215590139644942_1765506058_o.jpg


Previous Articles:




Follow me :


Facebook | Instagram | Youtube

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif




Sort:  

Receive our vote by the team data-usb






You can check our daily report by clicking Here
Join our discord server to belong to our community by clicking here

Hi @winizart, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @statethearts doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

amazing tattoo arts, @winizart ! love all the photos !!

Thanks u so much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61