You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Skull & Roses Tattoo/Design by. Kid Darko

in #tattoo8 years ago

I never used the chat before and I'm trying to remember what I did with my steemit password. I feel like if I hit recover on here its not going to help me because I meant to save some key right?! Now Im scared if I try to use the wrong password to many times just attempting to chat ill loose my precious account somehow im always very paranoid about this happening (I'm so new) Lol I think I should post about this because...why not, no shame in my noobs game. :P any help is pre- appreciated!

Sort:  

Thanks for chatting, I have done some Kitty tattoos. You can see more of my work in my profile. Also if you follow you will never miss a post. Thank you @vapecat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52