LETS BEGIN

in #tattoo5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.
Let me introduce myself, my name is Andres Romero I'm 24yo i'm a 2 years experienced tattooer from Guayana a small city at Bolivar state in Venezuela and I really want to start at this platform with my last tattoo work i made.

It is important to clarify that I do not usually perform this type of tattoos because i lean a little more in the oriental and neo-traditional style.

This is about my personal challenge to make a rose in drag shadows simulating a bit of a kind of dotwork and getting a little closer to visual realism. This was the first time i made a work like this and it took me a lil bit more than 5 hours to made it.

So I hope you like the result and if you want more of this topic and my experiences at tattooing lemme know image

Sort:  

Welcome stalkervision!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34