Skull In The Fire (Realism/Horror). My New Tattoo Work

in #tattoo6 years ago

Hi, Steemians! Look at my new tattoo work.

4agmvT6pA3U.jpg

IpxPB36Gk5Q.jpg

This work is done in the style of realism / horror. I like drawing skulls and faces very much.This is best for me))). The tattoo is located on the outside of the forearm, not a very painful place. The session took about 6.5 hours. The pigments of the firms were used: INTENZE, WORLD FAMOUS INK, DYNAMIC.

I hope you were interested in my new post. Subscribe, comment, stay tuned)))

image.png

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Wow.. this is awesome... upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

;)))I am glad, You like it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77