Original Fly Design & Tattoo by PhantomArt

in #tattoo8 years ago

Original Fly Design & Tattoo
by. @phantomart


click image to enlarge
_______________________________________________________________________

The Drawing


click image to enlarge

This is a design from my personal collection that a client asked for me to tattoo on them.

Items Used

  • Micron Pens
  • Prismacolor Colored Pencils
  • Stonehenge Kraft White Paper

  • _______________________________________________________________________

    The Tattoo


    click image to enlarge

    This was a really fun piece to do, from the detail in the eyes,the fun appendages, the little hairs and pits bring the texture to another level.



    click image to enlarge

    This was an enjoyable piece that took about 5 hours to complete. If you have any questions please comment below.

    Thank you for viewing my post

    FOLLOW ME

    steemit @phantomart
    https://www.instagram.com/pctattoomn
    https://steemit.chat Username: PhantomArt

    Others I suggest Following
    @kiddarko

    Sort:  

    Wow, that tattoo looks amazing! That's some serious skill! :)

    Thank you haha! Im flattered. Honestly I wouldnt be where I am without @kiddarko. He's been a true mentor to me.

    @phantomart Not sure if you know this but @acidyo got me on this platform

    amazing tattoo @phantomart !!
    Nice post :)

    Thank you :) This was a ton of fun :)

    I like this one a lot. Great choice of color for the body and I LOVE the eyes on this one. It's great seeing your art evolve in person. Keep it up!

    Thanks man, learned from the best ;)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 53948.70
    ETH 2245.46
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.29