I am 45 and about to get my first tattoo - ideas please???

in #tattoo8 years ago

I'm 45 years old and a virgin. Tattoo virgin!!!

I've been sponsored a tattoo as a birthday present and I need ideas.

I'm a mom, a yogi, a bit of a hippie and a budding anarchist. I also like to annoy the conservative people of my small town, which has already been achieved in part by coloring my hair green.

Any ideas - please? :)

Sort:  

Steemit Tattoo. Duh :D

hahahahaha, no ;p

As I interpret the last pic I would say it has to have some kind of fantasy touch..

mmmm, yes, and color!

definitely 60's green ;-)

retro avocado? (and hey, I'm not THAT old, hahahaha)

Yes, and Ohh I'm sorry - 45 is in the title... (I was blended by the hippies)

Age is only a number :)

The name of your husband? )

I adore my husband, we have been together since 1989. He's not crazy about the tattoo though! hahahaha

I had a design remade by me of Love and Pshyche from antonio canova.

I suggest you should look at some art first and go with what talks to you the most.

Thank you, good idea. They decision to get a tattoo suddenly turned so complicated!

A fantasy lion in shades of green.

Mmmmm, gorgeous. It might be the subject of tattoo number two. I have decided on a dragon, and Jade is going to draw it for me. I have also found a tattoo artist. :) (Sergio is not crazy about the idea though!!!)

Welcome to the world of the inked! They are addictive...once you start you may find yourself planning the next one, and the next, etc.

Hahaha, knowing myself, that's what I'm afraid of! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48