My First Tattoo !

in #tattoo7 years ago

STORY ABOUT MY FIRST TATTOO .

I was 20 Years old i think and i remember growing up to ANIME .

So my favorite anime with all the storyline and plot twist and ect ... I was in love with NARUTO and NARUTO SHIPPUTEN.

So i was like what should i tattoo on my arm that was like close to my heart thru the anime named : Naruto
I was so in love with all the clans and all the villages in the story and the best one was Uchiha Clan
And there power was in there visual .. so in there eyes and I was right in there power when i saw these eyes
so i wanted to have then on my arm and now when i see them on my arm i know i have the power to do everything !

Hope you enjoy This little Story and Show your support with an upvote and follow.Screenshot_2.pngmaxresdefault (1).jpg

Sort:  

I'm gonna promote you. If you have to get tattoos, I guess anime are as good as any. I don't like guys who try to look all scary with skulls and stuff.

Thank you For the upvote and thank you for the comment

I like to go to the Nakano shops that sell anime-related stuff. I have a few original anime gels somewhere. Well, not anime exactly maybe. I think they are Crayon Shin Chan.

Nick tatt! Glad you shared :)
I haven't watched much Naruto but I hear about that anime all the times might have to give it a shot!

I recomend watching it :) Changed my life with all the story and alot more :)

That's a really sick tattoo!
Did you come up with the idea yourself or did you see it on the internet?
Anyways it is really cool and subtle.

Saw The idea from the internet but at the same time im going to make it into a wristband witch is going to change the original idea into my original idea !

Sounds cool you should post an update when you do so. I would love to see how it turns out.

will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54