Boog chicano girl, Adriana Lima by Niklavs Trankalis (@nikucis)

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

001.jpg

Addition to the ongoing leg sleeve. Full day sitting.
We used a photo of Adriana Lima for a reference.


▶️Click here to see the video on DTube.
▶️ Click here to see the video on IPFS.

Thank you for reading and please consider up-voting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. I'll do my best to fill this blog with all my artwork, tattoos as well as tutorials and personal experiences related to art, music and a compassionate lifestyle. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Instagram • (instagram.com/nikucistattoo)
Etsy • (VampyCrafts.com)
Follow me @nikucis, thanks.
© Niklavs Trankalis

NT.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25