Burning ship / Skeleton 'Upside down art' by Niklavs Trankalis (@nikucis)

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

An original drawing and a digital painting. Could make a fun tattoo project. ;)

021.jpg024.jpg022.jpg025.jpg

Thank you for reading and please consider up-voting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. I'll do my best to fill this blog with all my artwork, tattoos as well as tutorials and personal experiences related to art, music and a compassionate lifestyle. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Instagram • (instagram.com/nikucistattoo)
Etsy • (VampyCrafts.com)
Follow me @nikucis, thanks.
© Niklavs Trankalis

NT.png

Sort:  

Woah. Cool stuff. I've always wanted a tattoo... but I think deciding on the first one may be the hardest things for some people.

Yeah, I remember the feeling. Like waiting for a vision. You can try to induce it by thinking about this before you go to sleep every other day so when you wake up there is a chance you will dream it. It works amazing with learning new skills as well - there comes a point after when you just get it and don't even realize when and how it happened.

wow... its awesome, Nice mirror drawing... Keep it up dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22