Bitcoin Cash Tattoo?

in #tattoo4 years ago

Bitcoin Cash Tattoo?

I will get a Bitcoin Cash Tattoo on PST. Why am I doing this? - Simple.
If you understand Bitcoin Cash and all decentralized coins, FREEDOM standing and controlling government types from these banks. Bitcoin Cash. beat Bitcoin in every respect

With speeds, low fees, and countless other things that BTC can't do, BCH over BTC that it accomplishes from every angle

image.png

And this is something people will understand sooner than they realize when BTC is completely clogged with High Wages and Slow transfers ... They will immediately switch to BCH and notice the speeds and say "damn".

Roger Ver really refreshes what he does when it comes to BCH, and I support it 1000%. Enough to taste it to myself, because BCH is truly a sleeping GIANT. I don't have many of them. maybe 6 or 7 coins, some people are not blessed like haha.

However .. everything I have and everything I do ??? You better believe I dedicate everything to BCH because I know he's coming ... It should be. And if I'm wrong, this was a chance worth taking. Are there any other perfect bucks out there? Exactly .
But just like the world to BTC as "Bitcoin"
like looking ... how am I looking at BCH. "Real" Bitcoin is designed to meet the Needs of ANY PERSON. Is there.

I cannot understand why people want to invest in BTC when performance is designed only for BUY AND STORE. But not for "USE"

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50