Tattoo - painful, expensive, forever!

in #tattoo7 years ago (edited)

The tattoo is painful, expensive, forever. Briefly, clearly, and does someone disagree with this?

Hello, hello, today I will tell you a funny story about how we, without understanding ourselves, leave pleasant impressions in the lives of people ... Not long ago, when I was working as an administrator, I met the Chef of our institution, talked word for word , people are creative, they have found a common language. I talked about tattoos ... I shared that I am gaining experience in this area, but I am still a little afraid because of my uncertainty, which gave me a rather unexpected answer: "Draw a sketch, I want this, this, this, so and so , I completely trust your taste. "

Was, was not, took up the matter, a lot of time did not go away. And now this treasured paper with a sketch is already waiting for its owner. The desire was to fill on the wrist known to everyone the phrase Bon Appetit! Fairly bold, but also very symbolic, as for the person who devoted most of his conscious life to the kitchen and for whom cooking is not just a banal process, but a stream of fantasy and art.
photo5469968416183003192.jpg
At first I was a little worried, but everything went as well as possible, the client is happy as a little child, who has fulfilled his most cherished dream. And for me as a man of creativity, the most important thing is recognition, delight and admiration for the work done.
Mem5AcEqb_E.jpg
rDPr6L2JR9E.jpg
Often I get appetizing photos of @sergeybogdanov, where the mite submitted by me flashes, and this can not but rejoice. How many beautiful dishes were issued, or whether there will be. And there is already around the corner and Michelin, and the inscription as a small motivation and a reminder of who you really are. So what? To dream is not harmful, it is harmful not to dream!
rMd3clNapzM.jpg
I will ask several questions of interest:

How do you feel about the industry tattoo?

What kind of tattoo would you have done yourself, or do you already have a tattoo and what does it mean to you?

Thanks for answers. Always yours, Nastya Levsha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51