The anarchist tattoo artist

in #tattoo8 years ago (edited)

My name is Kriss. Most people call me Rage.
Not the "I'm going to break your nose" type of rage more like the "rage against the machine" species.
I began my journey like a lot of us from the influences of Dr. Paul. starting with dreams of limited government and ending at the point of voluntarism.
I'm more than excited to be apart of the steemit community! What I have found to be unfortunate in my career is the effects of my political rantings on my wallet. I have ostracized myself with them and my business suffers. Unfortunately a tattoo artist monitizes popularity more than he does ability. (A lot of shit artists make way more than the talented ones) I'm looking forward to embedding myself into this community so that I won't be dependent on those who I have to tip toe around feelings for. I want to be the go-to guy for anarchist body art! I want to be the only obvious choice for freedom loving tattoo enthusiasts! I want to be the guy you can buy a tattoo or piercing with Bitcoin from! the world is moving at an exciting pace and I truly believe that encryption will be the savior of humanity.
Reach out to me! I would love to be contracted to do your work for you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I know this is an old post but I have gotten 2 tattoos done by him so far.Ancap_2018.jpgBack Tattoo - White House_2017.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66