Tattoo Collection: Birdie On A Branch by. KidDarko

in #tattoo8 years ago

Tattoo Collection: Birdie On A Branch
A Tattoo & Design by. KidDarko


click image to enlarge

Today I would like to share a wildlife tattoo of a birdie I designed and tattooed.


click image to enlarge

I really like birds, they are one of my favorite animals to tattoo and draw.


click image to enlarge

Here are a couple more close up shots of the details.


click image to enlarge

____________________________________________________________________

Thanks for viewing my post

FOLLOW ME

  • steemit @kiddarko
  • https://twitter.com/JohnnyDarko420
  • https://www.instagram.com/KidDarko
  • https://steemit.chat Username: KidDarko
  • Others I suggest Following

    @phantomart

    Sort:  

    nice indeed !! upvoted and really beautiful that Robin !! )

    Thank You, I guess I should have added the type of bird in the description :)

    Well no not really, I should hope all here may recognise this spritly little bird !!

    Oh, wow, I love this one. It's beautiful and tattoed very well. Wonderful piece of work.

    Thank you, I appreciate your comment. I love tattooing wildlife images in general but birds are amazingly fun to tattoo.

    Beautiful soft colour-work (don't know the English word for making soft transitions :) Leonardo called it sfumato)

    "gradations", Thank you.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58080.30
    ETH 3102.16
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.40