St. Michael Replication Tattoo by. Kid Darko

in #tattoo7 years ago

St. Michael Tattoo


click image for full resolution

I have done many St. Michael tattoos in my career. This one was done in black & grey tones and will look black with softened grey tones throughout.
If you are familiar with greywash tattoos you have seen the difference between a fresh and healed greywash piece and know that they lighten up about 30-50% lighter than they look right after application.

Thanks for viewing my Blog


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

looks crazy

It's a lot of detail. These ones are fun to look at up close. I have one I did with some clear up close shots in my previous posts if you are interested. Thanks

Have you ever made a tattoo of an optical illusion ? that would be crazy

I believe so, let me look through and if I can find one in my stash I'll post it

That would be awesome, going to follow so I can catch it

Much appreciated. I post A LOT! so feel free to check out my backlog of blogs.

That definition you got in the musculature really makes it pop. Great job on the perspective too..another beautiful work of art kid

Thanks so much :)

No, thank you for the art :)

WOW...very cool...I think I mus make too soon :)

Thanks you

you are welcome :)

Eye catching tattoo!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65