Original Lion Baseball Tattoo by. @kiddarko

in #tattoo7 years ago

Original Lion Baseball Tattoo
by. @kiddarko


.

Full View

Detail Photo

Detail Photo

Detail Photo
Here we have a mashup tattoo. When the client came to me with this idea I didn't know if I could make it work so I busted out my pencils and gave it a shot. The client wanted to do a baseball in the Lion's mouth while wearing a crown. He is a baseball player going for the big leagues & the crown represents that he wants to be on top, the baseball just represents baseball & the lion itself is because its the king of the jungle.
.
We went with black & grey because of the classic look and also because the sun beats the color out of a tattoo & he is in the sun a lot which would fade a color tattoo quickly. This was done in 2 sessions and took 6.5 hours to complete. The lion shading is fresh & that's why it appears slightly brownish/red which will turn more of a soft grey like the crown which is healed.

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Really great looking!

Thank You :D

that's an amazing tattoo the details are perfect thanks a lot for sharing it and keep on posting ;)

Thank you, I hope I earned your follow friend :D

Thank you friend

Yet another amazing tattoo, thanks for sharing

That's what I'm here for, Thanks :D

Super beautiful your tattoo. It reminds me of my post yesterday.
https://steemit.com/funny/@izbing/cheap-tattoo

Thank You :D

WOW ...very cool... one day I make too one :))

I hope you share it when you do, Thanks

Sure :) But I have to think about what I'm doing. I have to do something that would be enjoyable over a long period of time to look.

Awesome tattoo, you seems like a great artist to me!

Awe thanks so much, hope I earned your follow ;)

If you keep me posted with your awesome works, I won't regret following you for a minute! ^^

Oh I post a ton, you wont be disappointed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38