Original Koi Fish Tattoo by. Kid Darko

in #tattoo7 years ago

Original Koi Fish Tattoo


click image for full resolution

click image for full resolution

This is a fully healed picture of an original design I drew and tattooed.
I like doing Japanese style work. It has bold lines and color with soft subtle backgrounds. Quite a delight to produce.

Thanks for viewing my Blog


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Nice work. Keep it up!

Thanks! will do

Nice work! I really like how that wisp goes black and white over the koi's back. Great shading too my friend..followed so i can see more

Thanks for viewing and giving some feedback, also I appreciate the follow.

You're welcome

Nicely done.

Bad ass ! Blending and shading is awesome, damn near 3d effect. solid !

Read More, Reason More ... JTS

Thanks, I appreciate the feedback for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55