Original Floral Half Sleeve Tattoo by. Kid Darko

in #tattoo7 years ago

Original Floral Half Sleeve Tattoo
by. Kid Darko


.

This is a half sleeve that was Drawn & Tattooed by me @kiddarko. This was done in 4 sessions and took about 20 hours total to complete. I love tattooing flowers they are one of my favorite subjects.
.

.

.

.
I have tattooed many flowers in the past but this is definitely one of my favorite pieces overall. I don't have any healed photos of this but I may be able to get some in the future.

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Wawwwww amazing tatoo i see in your picture.
Your captures very good.
And your creation in tatoo more than good.
I like to tatoo in my body.
I have upvoted and restem your blog.
Check it out in my blog now.
Thanks for sharing your creation.
Lets follow each other.
And lets be good family and communty in this platform

Thank you, I will view your page :)

Thanks my friend

You are welcome

I reply & Upvote all comments :D

these look great, really rich colors!

Thanks. Saturation is one of the hardest parts about tattooing

i can imagine. I'm trying to figure out color for print right now and i would imagine that its a vaguely similar process

I have never really thought about that. Hmmm. One problem is the color slightly changes tone in the skin over time. Not sure if that applies at all to the situation though

hmm interesting. I guess you'd have to think about how the different colors change over time. Might be a similar issue with ink on paper

That's kinda what I was thinking too

So nice. I want to get my first tattoo and this is nice idea. When did you do your first tattoo?

I did my first tattoo at the age of 12... which was a big mistake. I started tattooing regularly at 15yrs old & acquired a professional position at the age of 18. I am now 38. Thanks

Wow you were really young. My best friend is proffessional tattoo artist too, I like his work but damn your tattoos are way better then his. Where do you live?

I am located in the Midwest, USA

Nice to hear that. Can you make some good money for living by doing your job in USA?

You can yes. If you have talent. My body has become broken form yrs of tattooing, my back specifically so my ability is limited nowadays

Damn I am sorry to hear that. What age groups are tattooing most? Here teenagers are tattooing most.

I'm not really sure hoestly

Love love love it !!

The hand looks like a work of art. You can show it in the picture gallery :)

Beautiful work, I can't imagine tattooing some, its such an intimate art, you are a master!

Thank you so much!

Lovely body art...thanks for sharing...new follower here

Thank you for the comment & follow. Much appreciated!

Nice! A lot of color in that tattoo.

Yes, color floral work is one of specialize in. Thanks brian

looks nice :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36