Original Art & Tattoo by. Kid Darko

in #tattoo7 years ago

Original Art & Tattoo by. @kiddarko


click image for full resolution

click image for full resolution

click image for full resolution

This is a design I came up with based on the clients input. I believe these elements all have to do with a band but I am not sure which one.
This tattoo took 5.5 hours and was done all in one sitting. This is a picture of the tattoo right after application so there is some redness and irritation that will go away once healed. Unfortunately I have not been able to get a picture of it healed yet.

Thanks for viewing my Blog


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Your tattoos are very beautiful!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48