Hell Skull Tattoo

in #tattoo7 years ago

Hell Skull Tattoo


click image for full resolution

click image for full resolution

click image for full resolution

Oldie but goodie.


I did this tattoo 10 yrs ago. This is a nice tattoo but it's also nice to see how far I have come over the last decade.
This was done from an existing digital art image. I would consider this a replication that I made small changes to so it would work out better on the skin. Enjoy!

Thanks for viewing my Blog


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

I always wanted to get a skull tatto. Now im calling up my tatto artiist so i can get one. Thank you so much!

I love how im a bad liar and a bad speller ;)

Very nice tattoo :)

Wow. That is a stunner!

Thanks, Appreciated

10 years ago ! Looks brand new ! Awesome job.

well, the photo is also 10yrs old. Just a reflection of my work then vs now. Thanks

Looks dope man !

Thanks

Damn, if you did this 10 years ago, i could only imagine what your work is like now! Awesome job.

No need to imagine! I have much of my current work on my steemit profile. Just take a scroll down my page. Thanks

The skull tattoo is badass man !!

What ravlistichnoe and terrible tatu

You know the work is solid when you forget to see a tatt and start seeing the 3d sht coming out of a person !, Fkin awesome work ... and wtf ?, lol 10 yrs ago, WOW Bro ! Dude gotz skillz !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32