Band Album Cover Tattoo by. Kid Darko

in #tattoo7 years ago

Band Album Cover Tattoo


These are a few shots of an album cover tattoo I did. I don't remember the band name so if anyone can help me out in the comments that would be rad. This took about 12 hours to complete and I did it about 2-3 yrs ago.
This is with my old camera and boy can you tell the difference in picture quality compared to my Canon SL1. These were the best I could do at the time. The blends were really fun to work with.

Thanks for viewing my Blog


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Baddassery ! Looks like the Munsters ? or Adam's Family house, can't remember, great work tho ! Ya, new cam would ROCK this !

I know right! I will be posting lots more tattoos with the new camera. Nice to see you back as well

hey Bro, you know I'm going to vote on you and Denver, no matter what, lol, so i wont be commenting much but i always vote on both !, !

That's Awesome, Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48