You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo: There's nothing to feel regret about.

in #tattoo6 years ago

Cool tat @sutcalvin !

When I got mine that style of design just didn't exist. I was also a social outcast in some respects because I had tattoos and I was even fired from a job when an employer saw my tattoos.

It was mainly bikers and military that had them when I got mine. Now almost everyone has them and they are a lot more socially acceptable.

I dare say I have tattoos older than you are :)

Sort:  

I see... I guess tattoos are now more acceptable to the culture. Yours must be very meaningful

Yes, the world has certainly changed in terms of the social acceptance of tattoos @sutcalvin

& I just got mine because I liked the designs, They are meaningful to me because they remind of world that doesn't exist anymore. The world is a much different place now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73