Tattoo Website

in #tattoo6 years ago

So I'm currently in the process of building a website for a client. This particular client will be opening up a tattoo shop sometime in March. The site for Sphynx Ink is still currently a major work in progress, but as they send more content it's beginning to flesh out quite a bit more.

On that note, in a bid to start generating more web traffic and interest in their site and thus their shop, I'm going to show off a piece from one of their artists. I particularly like the colouring, but it's a decent tattoo nevertheless. For those of you in Texas, be sure to keep an eye out for Sphynx Ink, opening soon.

image4 (1).jpg

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65