Geometry Turtle Tattoo. Original Design

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3616 copy.jpg

As promised, I bring you the geometry turtle tattoo designed by me per customer's request. The customer is actually a wonderful girl and she named the turtle Koste Nurko. In my previous post I showed you the design and the inspirations behind it.

Here are some different angle as due to the curves of the body the tattoo looks distorted.

IMG_3618 copy.jpg

Let this photo be a reminder of a nice memory. I love to imagine that we are old and look at it with smile.

IMG_3606.JPG

If you are interested to get a design in this style, drop me a line! I would totally design for some SBD.

Sort:  

I absolutely love this!

Glad you do! :)

I do not have tatoos, but loving the design, I have always thought turtles look so wise

Such a happy turtle...going with the flow. :)

Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15