You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoos: Tips and Care

in #tattoo6 years ago

Wonderful post! I stumbled upon your post shortly after I posted about my tattoo too (traditional though). Tattoo designs should really be thought over many times first because like you said, we'll be looking at it for the next 20 years or so. I'm planning to have my next tattoo real soon. Would you mind if I steal your idea of the ring tattoo? I'd like that one someday 😊😊😊

Here's my tattoo by the way 😊
IMG_0227-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I love your tattoo too! Is it a bamboo one?
Go ahead and steal the ring tattoo idea :). There are many ring tattoos online, but many of them are too complicated to be done on a finger (it fades quick, that's why ot needs to be simple).
I'll check out your post about tattoos too!
What's your next tatoo going to be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63