My absolutely crazy owl tattoo

in #tattoo8 years ago

Hi Steemit!
Today I wanna show you my first tattoo. I've been dreaming about a tattoo since I was 14, so this year my dream finely came true )

It was made by Alexandr Sholohov in Saint-Petersburg (you can find him on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sholohovalexandr/
Alexandr kindly helped me with the idea of the tattoo, so we made it absolutely crazy! There is forest at night, full moon, bats and an owl driving Russian jeep UAZ. And a hedgehog who is surprised and escaping the owl.
Here is my tattoo in progress

It took us about 2,5 months. Actually it is a little time for a color sleeve tattoo. Here is the final result.

And here is Shelya, Alexandr's dog which is interested in tattoo too )))

#tattoo #tattoedgirl #art

Sort:  

Of course I love! ))) Was glad to upvote you. Japanese dog tattoo is very cool )

Thanks so much! Your sleeve turned out great btw ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54