You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TATTOO - A MAGIC SIGN OR A DECORATION?

in #tattoo7 years ago

You bring up some great points here, @taliakerch. It is refreshing to hear you talking about the person choosing her own energy flow when receiving a tattoo. We always have the choice to decide where we want our energy to go!

I have not thought this deeply about the tattoo process before. I agree it is very wise to keep your energy strong and anchor positive thoughts during the vulnerable period of letting someone else work on your body.

I have never thought of a tattoo having its own energy vibrating separately from the body, however. What a great idea to decide that your tattoo will have a harmonious vibration to your own!

I personally love tattoos on other people because I am fascinated with art and expression. I am grateful to witness personalities in their truest forms of expression. Despite loving them on others I do not think I would ever get a tattoo myself. Perhaps I would get a black light tattoo that is only visible under backlights. Wouldn't that be cool?

What does the rest of you tattoo say? I can read "The Star Does Not..."

Love & Light to you

Sort:  

oh you even read..) thank you for interest)
"...heed mob's ado"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56